SERIES: AQA GCSE English Literature


This is a series of five sessions exploring effective strategies for teaching AQA GCSE English Literature.

  1. Shakespeare Play
  2. 19th Century Novel
  3. Modern Text
  4. Poetry Anthology
  5. Unseen Poetry

Once this has been purchased, you will be able to view the sessions in the ‘My Account’ area of this website for 12 months.

Remember, if you get an Individual Membership, you can get access to this session, plus 40+ others for £7 per month. £1 per month from each Individual Membership goes to charity.

SKU: englitgcse-1 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SERIES: AQA GCSE English Literature”