SERIES: Love Across the Ages


This is a series of three sessions exploring the presentation of love in a range of widely taught texts in English. It seeks to develop subject knowledge, encourage broad reading across genres and periods, and support the conceptual teaching of English Literature.

  1. Lust and Obsession
  2. Forbidden Love
  3. Love and Violence

Once this has been purchased, you will be able to view the sessions in the ‘My Account’ area of this website for 12 months.

Remember, if you get an Individual Membership, you can get access to this series, plus 40+ other sessions for £7 per month. £1 per month from each Individual Membership goes to charity.

SKU: loveseries Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SERIES: Love Across the Ages”